As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases. Some links on this site are affiliate links at no extra cost to you. Our recommendations are based on thorough research and editorial judgment.

Best Cordless Leaf Blowers: 10 Options Compared
Cordless Leaf Blowers differ in dimensions, materials, capacity, power, and storage requirements. This research-based guide compares 10 linked options using seller-listed specifications and practical design trade-offs so you can build a shortlist without relying on marketing labels alone.
Start with the features that affect fit and operation in your space. Confirm the exact model or variant before ordering because one Amazon listing may group several sizes or configurations.
Key Takeaways
Use Power Source, Form Factor, Battery Count to narrow the shortlist. A larger number or a more promotional label is not automatically better; the useful choice is the one that fits the job, storage space, maintenance expectations, and manufacturer instructions.
Review method: We compared the linked listings and the specifications shown by their sellers. We did not perform a controlled hands-on test, independently measure the products, or use Amazon ratings as our own evidence. Any conflicting detail is a reason to verify the selected variant before purchase.
| Comchoi Cordless Leaf Blower 680 CFM 5‑Speed 2 Batteries | ![]() | Option 1 | Power Source: 21 V batteries | Form Factor: Handheld | Battery Count: 2 batteries | CHECK ON AMAZON | Read Our Analysis |
| Cordless Leaf Blower with 2 Batteries and Fast Charger | ![]() | Option 2 | Power Source: 20 V batteries | Form Factor: Handheld | Battery Count: 2 batteries | CHECK ON AMAZON | Read Our Analysis |
| MZK 20V Cordless Leaf Blower with Batteries and Charger | ![]() | Option 3 | Power Source: 20 V batteries | Form Factor: Handheld | Battery Count: 2 batteries | CHECK ON AMAZON | Read Our Analysis |
| Cordless Handheld Leaf Blower with Dual 4Ah Batteries | ![]() | Option 4 | Power Source: 20 V batteries | Form Factor: Handheld | Battery Count: 2 batteries | CHECK ON AMAZON | Read Our Analysis |
| Cordless Leaf Blower with 2 Batteries 20V 2 Speeds | ![]() | Option 5 | Power Source: 20 V batteries | Form Factor: Handheld | Battery Count: 2 batteries | CHECK ON AMAZON | Read Our Analysis |
| Cordless Leaf Blower with Noise‑Reduction Earmuffs (2×4000mAh) | ![]() | Option 6 | Power Source: 20 V batteries (Makita compatible) | Form Factor: Handheld | Battery Count: 2 batteries | CHECK ON AMAZON | Read Our Analysis |
| KIMO Cordless 4‑in‑1 Leaf Blower Vacuum Combo | ![]() | Option 7 | Power Source: 20 V batteries | Form Factor: Handheld | Battery Count: 2 batteries | CHECK ON AMAZON | Read Our Analysis |
| Cordless Leaf Blower with 2 Batteries 3 Speeds | ![]() | Option 8 | Power Source: 20 V batteries | Form Factor: Handheld | Battery Count: 2 batteries | CHECK ON AMAZON | Read Our Analysis |
| CRAFTSMAN Cordless Leaf Blower V20 RP (5.0Ah) | ![]() | Option 9 | Power Source: 20 V battery (CRAFTSMAN V20) | Form Factor: Handheld | Battery Count: 1 battery (compatible with V20) | CHECK ON AMAZON | Read Our Analysis |
| EGO POWER+ Cordless Leaf Blower LB7654 Battery and Charger | ![]() | Option 10 | Power Source: 56 V battery | Form Factor: Handheld | Battery Count: 1 battery (included) | CHECK ON AMAZON | Read Our Analysis |
More Details on Our Top Picks
Comchoi Cordless Leaf Blower 680 CFM 5‑Speed 2 Batteries
Why it is included: Comchoi Cordless Leaf Blower 680 CFM 5‑Speed 2 Batteries is compared using these seller-listed details: Power Source: 21 V batteries; Form Factor: Handheld; Battery Count: 2 batteries. They help show where this option fits within the cordless leaf blowers category, but they do not prove long-term durability or comfort.
What to check: Confirm the exact model, dimensions, included parts, compatibility, and return terms on Amazon before ordering. These specifications have not been independently measured.
- Power Source:21 V batteries
- Form Factor:Handheld
- Battery Count:2 batteries
- Speed Settings:5 speeds
- Airflow (CFM):Up to 680 CFM
- Runtime (High‑Speed):~10 min per battery (≈ 20 min total)
- Additional Feature:Anti‑slip ergonomic grip
- Additional Feature:Horizontal/vertical operation
- Additional Feature:Tool‑free assembly
Cordless Leaf Blower with 2 Batteries and Fast Charger
Comparison notes: For Cordless Leaf Blower with 2 Batteries and Fast Charger, the listing identifies Power Source: 20 V batteries; Form Factor: Handheld; Battery Count: 2 batteries. Use those details to compare fit and configuration with the other products rather than treating the seller’s promotional language as test results.
Trade-off: Check assembled size, weight, storage, maintenance, and the selected variant. We have not verified performance in a controlled hands-on test.
- Power Source:20 V batteries
- Form Factor:Handheld
- Battery Count:2 batteries
- Speed Settings:3 speeds
- Airflow (CFM):Not specified (airflow not listed)
- Runtime (High‑Speed):Not specified (low‑speed 50 min)
- Additional Feature:Fast charger (1 h 20 min)
- Additional Feature:Three interchangeable nozzles
- Additional Feature:Ultra‑light 1.8 lb weight
MZK 20V Cordless Leaf Blower with Batteries and Charger
Who should consider it: MZK 20V Cordless Leaf Blower with Batteries and Charger belongs on a shortlist when its seller-listed Power Source: 20 V batteries; Form Factor: Handheld; Battery Count: 2 batteries match the intended job. The figures are useful comparison inputs, not independent measurements.
Before buying: Verify the current variant and package contents, especially where one listing combines several sizes or power configurations.
- Power Source:20 V batteries
- Form Factor:Handheld
- Battery Count:2 batteries
- Speed Settings:Not specified (single‑speed)
- Airflow (CFM):Up to 450 CFM
- Runtime (High‑Speed):~15 min at max power
- Additional Feature:One‑hand operation
- Additional Feature:Compact 14.96″ × 5.51″ × 10.63″ size
- Additional Feature:130 MPH motor speed
Cordless Handheld Leaf Blower with Dual 4Ah Batteries
Why it is included: Cordless Handheld Leaf Blower with Dual 4Ah Batteries is compared using these seller-listed details: Power Source: 20 V batteries; Form Factor: Handheld; Battery Count: 2 batteries. They help show where this option fits within the cordless leaf blowers category, but they do not prove long-term durability or comfort.
What to check: Confirm the exact model, dimensions, included parts, compatibility, and return terms on Amazon before ordering. These specifications have not been independently measured.
- Power Source:20 V batteries
- Form Factor:Handheld
- Battery Count:2 batteries
- Speed Settings:6 speeds + Turbo
- Airflow (CFM):Not specified (airflow not listed)
- Runtime (High‑Speed):~6 min (Turbo) to 5 h (low)
- Additional Feature:Six speed modes + Turbo
- Additional Feature:Smart battery protection
- Additional Feature:5‑hour low‑speed runtime
Cordless Leaf Blower with 2 Batteries 20V 2 Speeds
Comparison notes: For Cordless Leaf Blower with 2 Batteries 20V 2 Speeds, the listing identifies Power Source: 20 V batteries; Form Factor: Handheld; Battery Count: 2 batteries. Use those details to compare fit and configuration with the other products rather than treating the seller’s promotional language as test results.
Trade-off: Check assembled size, weight, storage, maintenance, and the selected variant. We have not verified performance in a controlled hands-on test.
- Power Source:20 V batteries
- Form Factor:Handheld
- Battery Count:2 batteries
- Speed Settings:2 speeds
- Airflow (CFM):Up to 780 CFM
- Runtime (High‑Speed):~40 min total (alternating batteries)
- Additional Feature:Integrated charger tube
- Additional Feature:Two adjustable height tubes
- Additional Feature:260 MPH max speed
Cordless Leaf Blower with Noise‑Reduction Earmuffs (2×4000mAh)
Who should consider it: Cordless Leaf Blower with Noise‑Reduction Earmuffs (2×4000mAh) belongs on a shortlist when its seller-listed Power Source: 20 V batteries (Makita compatible); Form Factor: Handheld; Battery Count: 2 batteries match the intended job. The figures are useful comparison inputs, not independent measurements.
Before buying: Verify the current variant and package contents, especially where one listing combines several sizes or power configurations.
- Power Source:20 V batteries (Makita compatible)
- Form Factor:Handheld
- Battery Count:2 batteries
- Speed Settings:3 speeds
- Airflow (CFM):Up to 650 CFM
- Runtime (High‑Speed):32 min (high)
- Additional Feature:Noise‑reduction earmuffs
- Additional Feature:Shoulder strap included
- Additional Feature:20‑V Makita compatible
KIMO Cordless 4‑in‑1 Leaf Blower Vacuum Combo
Why it is included: KIMO Cordless 4‑in‑1 Leaf Blower Vacuum Combo is compared using these seller-listed details: Power Source: 20 V batteries; Form Factor: Handheld; Battery Count: 2 batteries. They help show where this option fits within the cordless leaf blowers category, but they do not prove long-term durability or comfort.
What to check: Confirm the exact model, dimensions, included parts, compatibility, and return terms on Amazon before ordering. These specifications have not been independently measured.
- Power Source:20 V batteries
- Form Factor:Handheld
- Battery Count:2 batteries
- Speed Settings:Multiple speeds (variable)
- Airflow (CFM):150 CFM (≈ 4,200 CFM min‑1)
- Runtime (High‑Speed):~40 min (dual‑battery)
- Additional Feature:Vacuum suction 2000 Pa
- Additional Feature:Inflation/deflation capability
- Additional Feature:150 CFM airflow boost
Cordless Leaf Blower with 2 Batteries 3 Speeds
Comparison notes: For Cordless Leaf Blower with 2 Batteries 3 Speeds, the listing identifies Power Source: 20 V batteries; Form Factor: Handheld; Battery Count: 2 batteries. Use those details to compare fit and configuration with the other products rather than treating the seller’s promotional language as test results.
Trade-off: Check assembled size, weight, storage, maintenance, and the selected variant. We have not verified performance in a controlled hands-on test.
- Power Source:20 V batteries
- Form Factor:Handheld
- Battery Count:2 batteries
- Speed Settings:3 speeds
- Airflow (CFM):Up to 650 CFM
- Runtime (High‑Speed):Up to 150 min (dual‑battery)
- Additional Feature:Adjustable shoulder strap
- Additional Feature:150‑minute dual‑battery runtime
- Additional Feature:3 speed modes
CRAFTSMAN Cordless Leaf Blower V20 RP (5.0Ah)
Who should consider it: CRAFTSMAN Cordless Leaf Blower V20 RP (5.0Ah) belongs on a shortlist when its seller-listed Power Source: 20 V battery (CRAFTSMAN V20); Form Factor: Handheld; Battery Count: 1 battery (compatible with V20) match the intended job. The figures are useful comparison inputs, not independent measurements.
Before buying: Verify the current variant and package contents, especially where one listing combines several sizes or power configurations.
- Power Source:20 V battery (CRAFTSMAN V20)
- Form Factor:Handheld
- Battery Count:1 battery (compatible with V20)
- Speed Settings:Boost button (2‑speed)
- Airflow (CFM):Up to 410 CFM
- Runtime (High‑Speed):Up to 24 min
- Additional Feature:Brushless motor
- Additional Feature:Boost button for extra power
- Additional Feature:Versatrack wall hook
EGO POWER+ Cordless Leaf Blower LB7654 Battery and Charger
Why it is included: EGO POWER+ Cordless Leaf Blower LB7654 Battery and Charger is compared using these seller-listed details: Power Source: 56 V battery; Form Factor: Handheld; Battery Count: 1 battery (included). They help show where this option fits within the cordless leaf blowers category, but they do not prove long-term durability or comfort.
What to check: Confirm the exact model, dimensions, included parts, compatibility, and return terms on Amazon before ordering. These specifications have not been independently measured.
- Power Source:56 V battery
- Form Factor:Handheld
- Battery Count:1 battery (included)
- Speed Settings:Variable trigger + cruise control (multiple speeds)
- Airflow (CFM):Up to 765 CFM
- Runtime (High‑Speed):Up to 90 min (5.0 Ah battery)
- Additional Feature:IPX4 weather resistance
- Additional Feature:Cruise‑control dial
- Additional Feature:64 dB low noise level
How to Compare Cordless Leaf Blowers
Begin with the specifications that change whether a product fits the job. In this comparison, the most useful listing fields include Power Source, Form Factor, Battery Count. Treat them as screening criteria, then confirm the selected Amazon variant because sellers can combine different sizes, kits, or power configurations on one page.
Match the power source and working capacity to the material you actually handle. Check the manufacturer’s limit for branch size, pressure, cutting width, or tool compatibility rather than assuming a larger headline number means faster work. Weight, controls, noise, maintenance, protective equipment, and access to replacement parts also affect the practical choice.
Specifications Are Not Test Results
A listed dimension or capacity can be compared directly when the units and variant match. Claims about comfort, durability, speed, efficiency, or “best” performance require consistent testing, so we do not present seller language as an independent finding. Customer ratings can also change and are not used here as our own score.
Before You Buy
- Confirm the exact model, size, color, power source, and included accessories.
- Measure the working area, access route, and storage space.
- Read the manufacturer’s setup, maintenance, and safety instructions.
- Check current availability, shipping, and return terms on the retailer page.
- Keep a record of the selected variant because one listing may contain several configurations.
Related Buying Guides
gas leaf blowers, leaf blowers, push lawn sweepers. These links cover adjacent tools or tasks; use them only when they match the same project.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which Size Should I Choose?
Choose from measurements, not the marketing name. Allow room to operate, turn, connect, empty, or store the product as applicable. If two sizes could work, compare the added coverage or capacity with the extra weight and storage footprint.
Can I Compare the Headline Numbers Directly?
Only when they describe the same thing under similar conditions. Check units, whether the figure applies to the assembled product, and which variant it belongs to. Do not treat a maximum value as typical performance.
What Should I Check on Amazon?
Verify the ASIN, current product title, selected variant, package contents, dimensions, compatibility, and manufacturer information. Price, stock, ratings, and return terms can change, so the retailer page is the current source for those details.
Building Your Shortlist
Use the comparison table to eliminate products that do not fit, then compare the remaining options on the few specifications that matter for your project. We have not assigned a hands-on winner; the appropriate choice depends on confirmed fit, instructions, and current listing details.

















